Countdown to Winchester Time

It’s getting closer to September 23rd and that means our favorite fictional brothers are back on the tube… you know who I am talking about.. Dean and Sam Winchester.

Supernatural is one of my favorite shows next to Dr. Who, True Blood, and Warehouse 13. I am relieved that The Winchesters are rolling into town as we end the 4th seasons of True Blood.

To just jump start the excitement, I came across this picture of Jared and Mark Shepherd (Crowley). Talk about complete nergasm!!!

Credit: http://hellsyeahwinchesters.tumblr.com/

I must say this is the only time where I wish I could be at San Diego Comic Con. Otherwise, there are just too many people. One day, I am going to get to a Supernatural con. It’s on my bucket list. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Countdown to Winchester Time

    1. I don’t know about a hobbit, but I certainly could see him a being a dwarf. He’s crafty and got a fiery personality, as evidenced by many of his character roles (i.e. Badger and Crowley).

Leave a Reply

