Looking Back on Season 4 of True Blood

Here are some of the best quotes from Episode 2 – “You Smell Like Dinner.”

Sookie: “Did you think I’d just magically open up my legs for you?”
Eric: “That was saucy of you. Must be fairy Sookie talking. I like when she comes out.”

“Psychopathic frat boy!” Sookie to Herself

“Now go clean yourself up. You’re covered in queen.” Nan to Bill You can always count on Nan to patronize.



Pam: “Did I miss something? Are we girls now? Did we join a book club and read some queer chick lit memoirs and are bound together by estrogen or sisterhood some other feminist drive?”
Sookie: “I don’t do bookclubs.”

I admit as much as love TB’s version of Pam, Sookie and Pam were friends in the book. I miss their relationship from the book.

“I can eat who I want!” – Jessica Vampire puberty is so hard on the fangs.

Screencaps: TrueBloodNet.com

Leave a Reply

