Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone! Halloween is my favorite holiday. Although a lot of things and people have tried to put a damper on it. It’s a fun holiday. One to dress up, drink punch, and go to haunted houses, watch scary movies or Charlie Brown’s The Great Pumpkin. Ring in the Fall right!

I spent some of my weekend at a small get together with friends. I dressed up like a Gothic Lolita vampire. While my friends dressed up as a post-apocalyptic cowboy, a Gothic fairy, and a thug out of Clockwork Orange. We ate lots of good food, roasted marshmallows and settled into to watch Coraline and They Live. Roddy Piper is the business! 😀

I hope your Halloween will be ghoulishly fun as well!

Leave a Reply

