Thank You!

I just wanted to take a moment and express my appreciation to everyone (WordPress, Twitter, Facebook) who has subscribed to my blog. I truly enjoy posting about things that interest me and you. I like writing about what is going on in the various realms of Pop Culture. I never expected to have over 284 followers. It’s fun to share something I am passionate about with others. Please feel free to leave a comment about what interests you, I definitely want to keep passing along interesting information to you, entertaining and amusing you, and giving you my insight and opinion about what’s going on in pop culture.

I know my posts are not always on a predictable time frame. In fact, I have some things I still need to get done. It’s hard to fit blogging in sometimes given I have to pay the bills, do family things, and spend time with my friends, which I don’t want to seem are a burden to me but rather it’s my life, it’s what I do.

So to get back to the point – Thank You!

~ Lynn

2 thoughts on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

