Post-Halloween

I hope Halloween treated you well. Halloween is my favorite holiday but sadly it has gotten the beat down over years by religious stuffiness and fear. However, I did notice some kids out trick or treating, and my friends had lots of visitors for candy. Since Halloween fell during the weekday this year, my Halloween party isn’t until this weekend.

What did you do for Halloween?

I did my weekly workout (although now I have some horrible back pain – boo and hiss) then I went over my friends and watched a double feature of A Nightmare Before Christmas and Coraline.

Leave a Reply

