Robot x Robot Sends Love To Connecticut & China

74466-600x399-angel5Our dead are never dead to us, until we have forgotten them.
George Eliot

At this time, I don’t know much of what I can do personally for the families and communities that are grieving today.

News is still be gathered about how many people were killed or injured in Connecticut and China. I don’t know if anyone died in the Chinese stabbings. However, there are reports that over 26 people are dead in Connecticut.

My heart is tender and I am so so so so so sad concerning these heinous acts of violence. I want to pause and make this post to convey my utmost condolences to all families.

I plead with everyone to watch over your loved ones, your friends, your neighbors, your communities. Educate yourself on human behavior. This matter is much more complex than political bickering and gun control, weapons control, etc.

Please stay safe my little robots!

Because I do not want to cheapen or diminish the sincerity of this post – I am going refrain from posting some new content today.

Thank you for you respect for this matter.

Leave a Reply

